Dobby and IMy name is Martina, I am 40years old and I live in East Sheen (few minutes walk to Palewell and Richmond Parks) with my partner, a fluffy cat that thinks he is a lion and a very handsome, friendly Weimaraner.

I have always loved animals since I was a small child, so it did not come as a big surprise to anybody that I decided to study Animal Care and Welfare at the very best Agricultural and Natural Science College in Czech Republic (many years back now).

I have been a horse, dog and cat owner for many years whilst working in Land Development Office Job, but following a sad but inevitable loss of my two beloved Great Danes (Jakie at blessed great old age of 10 and Babyblue at 11), I have decided to change my life and finally get involved in my biggest passion, caring for pets, dogs in particular.

I have been a Great Dane owner for many years, and have been taking care of other dog breeds, cats, horses, rabbits and birds in between. I have bred all my horses, still own one that is fully retired and also her daughter that I ride and compete in dressage.

My last two Danes were a bit of an “accident”, but truly the best one that happened to me. I have seen them being born and they both peacefully slipped away in my arms when their time came.

I care deeply for all animals as they were my own and I can offer a very personal, honest and reliable service to suit each pet and their owner.


My clients’ privacy is very important to me and all information will be kept in strict confidence. I only collect information that enables me to contact you and care for your pet. No personal details are used for any other purpose and are not shared with outside parties at any time.